Author Topic: Thermapen on sale today only  (Read 406 times)

Offline MikeM

• Grasshopper
  • Used to be MikeCHS
    • View Profile
Thermapen on sale today only
« on: April 18, 2017, 10:11:06 AM »
I know there is a lot of cooks on the forum and a bunch of people that dabble with BBQ and smokers but these are on sale today (only) for $59 (regular $79).  After using one of these it takes all of the guesswork out at what state your meal is in. 

http://www.thermoworks.com/Classic-Thermapen?tw=GRILLINMAGIC
Shepherds Hill Farm - Zone 7a
L3200 Kubota with loader and box blade. Husqvarna rear tine tiller
19 acres in southern Middle TN

Offline thebayougardener

• "Keep it Simple" - "Less is More"
  • Administrator
  • Grasshopper
    • View Profile
    • The Bayou Gardener
Re: Thermapen on sale today only
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2017, 11:18:29 AM »
ThermoWorks makes some great products.  Ive been using their ChefAlarm for about 4 years now and love it.

http://www.thermoworks.com/ChefAlarm

Donald
Located on the banks of Bayou des Glaises - Louisiana  Zone 8

Retired and loving it.  Didn't know life could be so good.

http://www.thebayougardener.com

Offline ksp313

• Grasshopper
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2017, 12:14:27 PM »